Tags

,

I have exciting television news to announce…my beloved Bethenny Frankel is getting her own TALK SHOW!! Bethenny announced last night, via Twitter and Facebook, that Fox will be airing a six-week test this summer, produced by Ellen DeGeneres.

For those of you who do not know Bethenny Frankel, who I have met twice and follow obsessively, she made her debut on TV when she was cast on The Real Housewives of NYC. Fans instantly fell in love with her blunt and comical personality so much so that Bravo gave her a spin-off series. Bethenny Getting Married? followed Bethenny’s wedding to Jason Hoppy.

Bethenny used the show as a platform to launch her Skinnygirl Margaritas, which has since morphed into a brand. Skinnygirl sells low-calorie alcoholic beverages (which she sold to Beam Global for a reported $110 million), clothing, skincare and health food. I have tried all of her products and I LOVE them, and Bethenny!

Along with her millions of fans, I am eagerly awaiting more news on her daytime talk show! In the mean time, Bravo’s Bethenny Ever After will be returning February 20 at 9 p.m. for its longest season yet!

